The information in this site is intended for consultants, institutional investors and trustees only.

The information contained in these pages must not be used or relied upon by private investors. We recommend that you read our 'Terms & Conditions' before browsing the site.

Please click submit to confirm that you are a consultant, institutional investor or trustee and wish to continue.

Audience

Contact us

For further information about M&G Investments and our private equity offering, please contact a member of M&G Private Funds Investment:

Simon Faure: Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3480 6021
Email: simon.faure@mandg.co.uk 

John Euers: Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3480 5962
Email: john.euers@mandg.co.uk 

Scott Penwell: Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7480 5755
Email: scott.penwell@mandg.co.uk 

Ajay Patel: Associate Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7548 3729
Email: ajay.patel@mandg.co.uk 

James Hicks: Portfolio Analyst
Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7548 6759
Email: james.hicks@mandg.co.uk 

Carley Barnett: PA to Directors
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 2239
Email: carley.barnett@mandg.co.uk 

 

Cyveillance Protected

For institutional investors only. Not for onward distribution to any other type of client. No other persons should rely on the information contained on this website.