The information in this site is intended for consultants, institutional investors and trustees only.

The information contained in these pages must not be used or relied upon by private investors. We recommend that you read our 'Terms & Conditions' before browsing the site.

Please click submit to confirm that you are a consultant, institutional investor or trustee and wish to continue.

Audience

Contact us

Please do get in touch with us if you would like further information about our institutional investment opportunities.

Fixed income

For further information about M&G Investments and our fixed income offering; please contact:

Andrew Swan: Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 2166

John Atkin: Director
Tel:+44 (0)20 3977 3718

Henry Barstow: Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 3776

Sunita Dey: Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 2428

Email: institutional.clients@mandg.co.uk

By post:
M&G
10 Fenchurch Avenue
London
EC3M 5AG

Real estate

For further information about M&G Investments and our real estate offering, please contact:

Property Introductions:
Email:
property.introductions@mandg.com (If not a Propex member)

Tenant relations:

Huanita Wallace – Associate Director Customer Relationship Management
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 2407
Email: customerservice@mandg.com

Institutional Business Development: 

Lucy Williams – Director of Institutional Business
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 1035
Email: lucy.williams@mandg.com

Equities

For further information about M&G Investments and our private equity offering, please contact:

Grant Hadland: business development director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 2496
Email: grant.hadland@mandg.co.uk

Sam Collings: Business Development Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 2880
Email: sam.collings@mandg.co.uk

Orla Haughey: Client Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 3638
Email: orla.haughey@mandg.co.uk

Lian Golton: Client Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 1666
Email: lian.golton@mandg.co.uk

Macro and multi-asset

For further information about M&G Investments and our macro and multi-asset strategies, please contact:

Grant Hadland: Business Development Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 2496
Email: grant.hadland@mandg.co.uk

Sam Collings: Business Development Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 2880
Email: sam.collings@mandg.co.uk

Orla Haughey: Client Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 3638
Email: orla.haughey@mandg.co.uk

Lian Golton: Client Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 1666
Email: lian.golton@mandg.co.uk

Samantha Bower: Head of Marketing and Investor Relations - Episode Discretionary Global Macro Strategies
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 3752
Email: samantha.bower@mandg.co.uk

Private equity

For further information about M&G Investments and our private equity offering, please contact a member of M&G Private Funds Investment:

Simon Faure: Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 3293
Email: simon.faure@mandg.co.uk

John Euers: Director
Tel: + 44 (0)20 3977 2910
Email: john.euers@mandg.co.uk

Scott Penwell: Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 3977 3476
Email: scott.penwell@mandg.co.uk

Ajay Patel: Director
Tel: +852 9193 3575
Email: ajay.patel@mandg.co.uk

If you have a complaint

You can contact us from 09:00 to 17:00 Monday to Friday on 0800 328 3192.

View more details on our Customer Complaints Charter.

All calls are free within the UK. For your security and to improve the quality of our service we may record and monitor telephone calls.

Cyveillance Protected

For institutional investors only. Not for onward distribution to any other type of client. No other persons should rely on the information contained on this website.