The information in this site is intended for consultants, institutional investors and trustees only.

The information contained in these pages must not be used or relied upon by private investors. We recommend that you read our 'Terms & Conditions' before browsing the site.

Please click submit to confirm that you are a consultant, institutional investor or trustee and wish to continue.

Audience

Contact us

Please do get in touch with us if you would like further information about our institutional investment opportunities.

Fixed income

For further information about M&G Investments and our fixed income offering; please contact:

Andrew Swan: Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 2375

John Atkin: Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7548 3466

Henry Barstow: Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7548 3469

Sunita Dey: Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 3393

Email: institutional.clients@mandg.co.uk

By post:
M&G
Governor's House
Laurence Pountney Hill
London
EC4R 0HH

Real estate

For further information about M&G Investments and our real estate offering, please contact:

General enquiries:
Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7548 6600 

Property Introductions:
Email:
property.introductions@mandg.com (If not a Propex member)

Tenant relations:

Rajwant Dhanda – Customer Relationship Management Senior Associate

Tel: +44 (0)203 977 1131
Email: customerservice@mandg.com

Institutional Business Development: 

Lucy Williams – Director of Institutional Business

Tel: +44 (0)20 7548 6585
Email: lucy.williams@mandg.com

Equities

For further information about M&G Investments and our private equity offering, please contact:

Grant Hadland: business development director
Tel:
+44 (0) 203 790 2623
Email: grant.hadland@mandg.co.uk  

Sam Collings: Business Development Associate
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 3279
Email: sam.collings@mandg.co.uk

Orla Haughey: Client Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 3252
Email: orla.haughey@mandg.co.uk

Lian Golton: Client Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 3169
Email: lian.golton@mandg.co.uk

Macro and multi-asset

For further information about M&G Investments and our macro and multi-asset strategies, please contact:

Grant Hadland: Business Development Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 203 790 2623
Email: grant.hadland@mandg.co.uk  

Sam Collings: Business Development Associate
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 3279
Email: sam.collings@mandg.co.uk

Orla Haughey: Client Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 3252
Email: orla.haughey@mandg.co.uk

Lian Golton: Client Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 3169
Email: lian.golton@mandg.co.uk

Samantha Bower: Head of Marketing and Investor Relations - Episode Discretionary Global Macro Strategies
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 2259
Email: samantha.bower@mandg.co.uk

Private equity

For further information about M&G Investments and our private equity offering, please contact a member of M&G Private Funds Investment:

Simon Faure: Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 203 480 6021
Email: simon.faure@mandg.co.uk

John Euers: Director
Tel:
+ 44 (0)203 480 5962
Email: john.euers@mandg.co.uk

Scott Penwell: Director
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 480 5755
Email: scott.penwell@mandg.co.uk

Ajay Patel: Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0) 207 548 3729
Email: ajay.patel@mandg.co.uk

James Hicks: Portfolio Analyst
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 6759
Email: james.hicks@mandg.co.uk

Carley Barnett: PA to Directors
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 2239
Email: carley.barnett@mandg.co.uk

If you have a complaint

You can contact us from 9.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday on 0800 328 3192.

View more details on our Customer Complaints Charter.

All calls are free within the UK. For your security and to improve the quality of our service we may record and monitor telephone calls.

Cyveillance Protected

For institutional investors only. Not for onward distribution to any other type of client. No other persons should rely on the information contained on this website.