The information in this site is intended for consultants, institutional investors and trustees only.

The information contained in these pages must not be used or relied upon by private investors. We recommend that you read our 'Terms & Conditions' before browsing the site.

Please click submit to confirm that you are a consultant, institutional investor or trustee and wish to continue.

This site uses cookies

A cookie is a small piece of information generated by a web server and sent to your computer when you access this website. Our cookies do not hold any personal information about you. This cookie is used to remember your selection next time you visit our site. It is stored on your computer’s hard drive but can be deleted at any time via the ‘Tools’ option on your internet browser. By clicking to accept and proceeding beyond this page, you agree to accept this cookie from this site.

This site also uses other types of cookies. For more details see our Privacy & Cookies policy. This provides options of how to opt out of these cookies.

Audience

Contact us

For further information about M&G Investments and our private equity offering, please contact a member of M&G Private Funds Investment:

Simon Faure: director
Tel:
+44 (0) 203 480 6021
Email: simon.faure@mandg.co.uk

John Euers: director
Tel:
+ 44 (0)203 480 5962
Email: john.euers@mandg.co.uk

Scott Penwell: director
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 480 5755
Email: scott.penwell@mandg.co.uk

Ajay Patel: investment associate
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 3729
Email: ajay.patel@mandg.co.uk

Vivian Liu: investment associate
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 3155
Email: vivian.liu@mandg.co.uk

Julia Towndrow: PA to directors
Tel:
+44 (0) 207 548 2239
Email: julia.towndrow@mandg.co.uk