Contact us

Our focused, dedicated trustee services team is here to answer your questions and provide expert advice whenever you need it.

To find out more about what Prudential Trustee Company Limited (PTCL) can do for you, get in touch with our expert team:

Our team

Tony Petrou

Tony Petrou: Head of Corporate Trusts
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 3820
Email: tony.petrou@prumandg.co.uk

 

Nigel Letheren

Nigel Letheren: Corporate Trust Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7548 3818

Email: nigel.letheren@prumandg.co.uk

 


Donna Puttock

Donna Puttock: Corporate Trust Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 3819
Email: donna.puttock@prumandg.co.uk

 

Alex Tickett

Alex Tickett: Corporate Trust Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7548 3421
Email: alex.tickett@prumandg.co.uk

 


Daniel ThevathasonDaniel Thevathason: Corporate Trust Finance Officer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7548 3803
Email: daniel.thevathason@mandg.co.uk

 


Stacey HaworthStacey Haworth: Corporate Trust Officer
Tel:+44 (0)20 7548 6880
Email: stacey.haworth@mandg.co.uk

 


Jaden WhittakerJaden Whittaker: Corporate Trust Assistant
Tel:+44 (0)20 7548 2941
Email: jaden.whittaker@mandg.co.uk

 


Harriet RoyHarriet Roy: Trustees Apprentice
Tel:+44 (0)20 7004 4824
Email: harriet.roy@mandg.co.uk

 


George HoweGeorge Howe: Trustees Apprentice
Tel:+44 (0)20 7004 4750
Email: george.howe@mandg.co.uk